About Us




Ameer Muhammad Akram Awan

ANJUMAN-E-DAR UL IRFAN Registered at Lahore on 21st August, 1988 under Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860 by the Govt. of Punjab with the office of Registrar Join Stock Companies, Punjab Lahore.

Patron in Chief:          Ameer Abdul Qadeer Awan


  1. Malik Ahmed Nawaz
  2. Headmaster Muhammad Khan
  3. Madam Samina Iftikhar Khan
  4. Colonel Hamid Nawaz Akbar
  5. Malik Amjad Awan

In the absence of the President, Principal of college will preside and in the absence of outstation Vice Principal Siqarah Science College Dar Ul Irfan attend the meeting.